Contact Mirimichi Green

Mirimichi Green Express
418 Hermitage Rd.
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Phone: 910.602.1681

The Mirimichi Green Express Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals committed to providing reliable, high-quality, sustainable products and services to our communities.  Bringing you effective and efficient environmental innovation is our passion.

Russ Britton

Russ Britton

CEO russ.britton@mirimichigreen.com
Web Cowden

Web Cowden

COO web.cowden@mirimichigreen.com
Wood Britton

Wood Britton

CFO / Director of Corporate Development wood.britton@mirimichigreen.com
Michael Bright

Michael Bright

Director of National Accounts and Bulk Sales michael.bright@mirimichigreen.com
Shelly Sordellini

Shelly Sordellini

Director of Business Development shelly.sordellini@mirimichigreen.com
Vera Gasparini

Vera Gasparini

Regional Sales Manager vera.gasparini@mirimichigreen.com
Michael Guran

Michael Guran

Regional Sales Manager michael.guran@mirimichigreen.com
Tom Boyd

Tom Boyd

Regional Sales Manager tom.boyd@mirimichigreen.com
Kyle Held

Kyle Held

Director of Marketing kyle@mirimichigreen.com
Alex Reynolds

Alex Reynolds

Marketing Manager alex.reynolds@mirimichigreen.com
Steve Rodgers

Steve Rodgers

Environmental Services Support steve.rodgers@mirimichigreen.com
Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

Office Manager lisa.kelly@mirimichigreen.com
Morgan Green

Morgan Green

Logistics Coordinator morgan.green@mirimichigreen.com
Matt Kaufmann

Matt Kaufmann

Warehouse Manager matt.kaufmann@mirimichigreen.com