Contact Mirimichi Green

Mirimichi Green Express
418 Hermitage Rd.
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Phone: 910.602.1681

The Mirimichi Green Express Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals committed to providing reliable, high-quality, sustainable products and services to our communities.  Bringing you effective and efficient environmental innovation is our passion.

Russ Britton

Russ Britton

CEO
Web Cowden

Web Cowden

COO
Wood Britton

Wood Britton

CFO / Director of Corporate Development
Michael Bright

Michael Bright

Director of National Sales
Shelly Sordellini

Shelly Sordellini

Director of Business Development
Vera Gasparini

Vera Gasparini

Regional Sales Manager
Michael Guran

Michael Guran

Regional Sales Manager
Tom Boyd

Tom Boyd

Regional Sales Manager
Kyle Held

Kyle Held

Director of Marketing
Alex Reynolds

Alex Reynolds

Marketing Manager
Steve Rodgers

Steve Rodgers

Environmental Services Support
Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

Office Manager
Morgan Green

Morgan Green

Logistics Coordinator
Matt Kaufmann

Matt Kaufmann

Warehouse Manager
Mirimichi Green Staff Directory
NameTitle PhoneEmail Location
Russ BrittonCEO910-443-0211russ.britton@mirimichigreen.comCastle Hayne, NC
Web CowdenCOO770-265-9100web.cowden@mirimichigreen.comCastle Hayne, NC
Wood BrittonCFO/Director of Corporate Development336-671-9380wood.britton@mirimichigreen.comCastle Hayne, NC
Michael BrightDirector of National Sales910-617-5004michael.bright@mirimichigreen.comCastle Hayne, NC
Alex ReynoldsDirector of Marketing & Product Registration919-602-4143alex.reynolds@mirimichigreen.comManteo, NC
Michael GuranRegional Sales Manager704-996-6223michael.guran@mirimichigreen.comCharlotte, NC
Tom BoydRegional Sales Manager859-388-0470tom.boyd@mirimichigreen.comLexington, KY
Vera GaspariniRegional Sales Manager407-920-2463vera.gasparini@mirimichigreen.comWinter Park, FL
Lisa KellyOffice Manager910-602-1681lisa.kelly@mirimichigreen.comCastle Hayne, NC
Morgan GreenLogistics Coordinator 910-602-1681morgan.green@mirimichigreen.comCastle Hayne, NC
Shelly SordelliniDirector of Business Development910-602-1681shelly.sordellini@mirimichigreen.comCastle Hayne, NC
Matthew KaufmannWarehouse Manager910-601-1681matthew.kaufmann@mirimichigreen.comCastle Hayne, NC
Scott KingManufacturing Supervisor910-443-0881scott.king@mirimichigreen.comClinton, NC
Steve RodgersEnvironmental Services Support910-443-0310steve.rodgers@mirimichigreen.comCastle Hayne, NC
Don MurphyMaterials Sourcing & Consulting910-602-1681don.murphy@mirimichigreen.comDothan, AL